Get started

×

Home Insurance

  • (includes home, condo or tenant's insurance)
  • Property Information

×

Auto Insurance

  • Driver Information

  • (mm/yy)
  • About Ticket 1

    Please complete this section if applicable
  • (mm/yy)
  • About Ticket 2

    Please complete this section if applicable
  • (mm/yy)
  • About Ticket 3

    Please complete this section if applicable
  • (mm/yy)
  • About Ticket 4

    Please complete this section if applicable
  • (mm/yy)
  • About Claim 1

    Please complete this section if applicable
  • (mm/yy)
  • About Claim 2

    Please complete this section if applicable
  • (mm/yy)
  • About Claim 3

    Please complete this section if applicable
  • (mm/yy)
  • About Claim 4

    Please complete this section if applicable
  • (mm/yy)
  • Vehicle Information

  • (mm/yy)
  • Coverages

×

Condo Insurance

  • (includes home, condo or tenant's insurance)
  • Property Information

×

Tenant Insurance

  • (includes home, condo or tenant's insurance)
  • Property Information

×

Become a sponsor

×

Share your story

  • Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png.
×

Our Team

Durham Brokers

Stacey Green

RIB (Ont)
sgreen@cmrinsurance.com

Darren McQueen

Darren McQueen

RIB (Ont)
dmcqueen@cmrinsurance.com

Diane Miller

Diane Miller

RIB (Ont)
dmiller@cmrinsurance.com

Sheila Eccles

Sheila Eccles

RIB (Ont)
seccles@cmrinsurance.com

Vanessa Guse

RIB (Ont), CAIB
vguse@cmrinsurance.com

Hanover Brokers

Michael Craig

RIB (Ont), Hon. BA, LLB, CAIB

Individual & Group Life Advisor
mikecraig@cmrinsurance.com

Ryan Craig

RIB (Ont), Hon. BA, LLB, CIP
rcraig@cmrinsurance.com

 

Melanie Craig

Melanie Craig

BA
mcraig@cmrinsurance.com

Rob Garcia

Rob Garcia

RIB (Ont)
rgarcia@cmrinsurance.com

Joanna Ruffo

RIB (Ont)
jruffo@cmrinsurance.com

 

Joan Doersam

Joan Doersam

RIB (Ont), CAIB

Individual & Group Life Advisor
jdoersam@cmrinsurance.com

Andy Smillie

Andy Smillie

RIB (Ont)
asmillie@cmrinsurance.com

Lorrie Byers

Lorrie Byers

RIB (Ont)
lbyers@cmrinsurance.com

Bonnie Becker

Bonnie Becker

RIB (Ont)
bbecker@cmrinsurance.com

David Eccles

David Eccles

RIB (Ont), CAIB
deccles@cmrinsurance.com

Daryl Becker

RIB (Ont)

Individual & Group Life Advisor
dbecker@cmrinsurance.com

Denise Rae

Denise Rae

RIB (Ont), CAIB
drae@cmrinsurance.com

Jason Rahn

Jason Rahn

RIB (Ont), CAIB
jrahn@cmrinsurance.com

Jenny Redmond

Jenny Redmond

RIB (Ont)
jredmond@cmrinsurance.com

Wes Dietz

RIB (Ont), CIP
wdietz@cmrinsurance.com

Lesia Ahrens

Lesia Ahrens

RIB (Ont), CAIB, CPIB
lahrens@cmrinsurance.com

Mildmay Brokers

Jim Diemert

Jim Diemert

RIB (Ont), CAIB
jdiemert@cmrinsurance.com

Bonny Fischer

Bonny Fischer

RIB (Ont)
bfischer@cmrinsurance.com

Brenda Meyer

Brenda Meyer

RIB (Ont)
bmeyer@cmrinsurance.com

Carol McMillan

Carol McMillan

RIB (Ont), CAIB
cmcmillan@cmrinsurance.com

Chris Fischer

Chris Fischer

RIB (Ont), CAIB
cfischer@cmrinsurance.com

Mandy Riegling

Mandy Riegling

RIB (Ont)
mriegling@cmrinsurance.com

Rose Fortney

Rose Fortney

RIB (Ont)
rfortney@cmrinsurance.com

Walkerton Brokers

Matt Reddon

Matt Reddon

RIB (Ont), BComm, CIP
mreddon@cmrinsurance.com

Rebecca Matches

RIB (Ont)

Individual & Group Life Advisor

rmatches@cmrinsurance.com

Crystal Foerster

Crystal Foerster

RIB (Ont)
cfoerster@cmrinsurance.com

Erin McConnell

Erin McConnell

RIB (Ont)
emcconnell@cmrinsurance.com

Amy Batte

Amy Batte

RIB (Ont)
abatte@cmrinsurance.com

Bev McGilveary

Bev McGilveary

RIB (Ont)
bmcgilveary@cmrinsurance.com

Heather Terwoord

Accounting, RIB (Ont)
hterwoord@cmrinsurance.com

Steve McConnell

RIB (Ont)

Individual & Group Life Advisor
smcconnell@cmrinsurance.com

Hills Insurance Brokers (Southampton)

Michael Hills

Michael Hills

RIB (Ont), CIP, CAIB
hills@bmts.com

Mary Lou Hills

Mary Lou Hills

RIB (Ont),  CAIB
mlou@bmts.com

Louise Martin

Louise Martin

RIB (Ont)
louisemartin@bmts.com

Collingwood Brokers

Steve McConnell

RIB (Ont)

Individual & Group Life Advisor
smcconnell@cmrinsurance.com

Paisley Brokers

Rebecca Matches

RIB (Ont)

Individual & Group Life Advisor

rmatches@cmrinsurance.com

Beth Gregg

RIB (Ont)
bgregg@cmrinsurance.com