About Us

Our success to date has been built on the efforts of a dedicated 
team. Over the years, we have built a reputation of providing honest, reliable and personalized service to our clients. We have also taken great pride in ensuring that they are extremely satisfied with our people, our professionalism, our company and our insurance products. As we move forward into the future we will continue to ensure that our clients feel supported by individuals that take the time to build trust in their relationships with them.

Our Team

Brokers

Durham
124 Garafraxa Street South, Box 652, Durham, ON, N0G 1R0

Dianne Miller RIB (Ont) dmiller@cmrinsurance.com
Vanessa Guse RIB (Ont), CAIB vguse@cmrinsurance.com
Stacey Green RIB (Ont) sgreen@cmrinsurance.com

Hanover
467 10th Street, Suite 200, Hanover, ON, N4N 1R3

Michael Craig RIB (Ont), Hon. BA, LLB, CAIB
Individual & Group Life Advisor
mikecraig@cmrinsurance.com
Ryan Craig RIB (Ont), Hon. BA, LLB, CIP rcraig@cmrinsurance.com
Melanie Craig Administration mcraig@cmrinsurance.com
Lesia Ahrens RIB (Ont), CAIB, CPIB lahrens@cmrinsurance.com
Bonnie Becker RIB (Ont) bbecker@cmrinsurance.com
Cheryl McLean RIB (Ont) cmclean@cmrinsurance.com
Jennifer Redmond RIB (Ont) jredmond@cmrinsurance.com
Denise Rae RIB (Ont), CAIB drae@cmrinsurance.com
Rob Garcia RIB (Ont) rgarcia@cmrinsurance.com
Joan Doersam RIB (Ont), CAIB
Individual & Group Life Advisor
jdoersam@cmrinsurance.com
Joanna Ruffo RIB (Ont) jruffo@cmrinsurance.com
Daryl Becker RIB (Ont) dbecker@cmrinsurance.com
Alisa Lieber Administration alieber@cmrinsurance.com
Candace Fritsch RIB (Ont), Administration cfritsch@cmrinsurance.com

Mildmay
3 Absalom Street West, Box 280, Mildmay, ON, N0G 2V0

Brenda Meyer RIB (Ont) bmeyer@cmrinsurance.com
Rose Fortney RIB (Ont) rfortney@cmrinsurance.com
Mandy Riegling RIB (Ont) mriegling@cmrinsurance.com
Carol McMillan RIB (Ont), CAIB cmcmillan@cmrinsurance.com
Bonny Fischer RIB (Ont) bfischer@cmrinsurance.com
Chris Fischer RIB (Ont), CAIB cfischer@cmrinsurance.com

Walkerton
12 Colborne Street South, Box 548, Walkerton, ON, N0G 2V0

Heather Terwoord Accounting, RIB (Ont) hterwoord@cmrinsurance.com
Bev Mcgilveary RIB (Ont) bmcgilveary@cmrinsurance.com
Crystal Foerster RIB (Ont), CAIB
Individual & Group Life Advisor
cfoerster@cmrinsurance.com
Amy Batte RIB (Ont) abatte@cmrinsurance.com
Janice Niesen Administration jneisen@cmrinsurance.com
Stephen McConnell RIB (Ont)
Individual & Group Life Advisor
smcconnell@cmrinsurance.com
Rebecca Matches RIB (Ont)
Individual & Group Life Advisor
rmatches@cmrinsurance.com
Erin McConnell-Kenny RIB (Ont) emcconnell@cmrinsurance.com

Hills Insurance
177 High Street, Southampton, ON, N0H 2L0

Michael Hills RIB (Ont), CIP, CAIB hills@bmts.com
Louise Martin RIB (Ont) louisemartin@bmts.com
Kurt Inglis RIB (Ont) kinglis@cmrinsurance.com

Collingwood
192 First Street, Collingwood, ON, L9Y 1A7

Steve McConnell RIB (Ont)
Individual & Group Life Advisor
smcconnell@cmrinsurance.com

Paisley
365 Queen Street South, Box 369, Paisley, ON, N0G 2N0

John Leader RIB (Ont) jleader@bmts.com
Beth Gregg RIB (Ont) bgregg@cmrinsurance.com
Rebecca Matches RIB (Ont)
Individual & Group Life Advisor
rmatches@cmrinsurance.com
Kim Samuels RIB (Ont) kleader@bmts.com

Wiarton
RR #3 Wiarton, Ontario, N0H 2T0

Lorrie Byers RIB (Ont) lbyers@cmrinsurance.com